Loans and Contacts that were created prior to joining the team stay with you. Any new loans and new contacts you created after joining the team stay with the team manager’s account.
What happens to my data when I leave/am removed from a Team Account? Print
Modified on: Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 12:41 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.